top of page

Queer Memoir: Regret


Dear Folks,

I will be telling a story at Queer Memoir on Friday evening, August 25th – at the Branded Saloon in Brooklyn. The theme for this evening is: Regret.

I have multiple regrets, only of which a small fraction can be shared in one story. Though I’ll be crying on the inside, I hope you’ll be laughing and learn from my mistakes! I’ll be telling a story along with these other regretful (or perhaps un-regretful?) folks: Ashlynn Salzano, Virginia Vitzthum, Priya Arora, Rathini Kandavel and Kelli Dunham!

FYI, Queer Memoir is an NYC-based storytelling event for the entire lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and gender nonconforming community.

DATE: Friday, August 25 TIME: 7pm – 10pm LOCATION: Branded Saloon – 603 Vanderbilt Ave, Brooklyn, New York 11238 (Between Bergen St. & St, Marks Avenue) CLOSEST SUBWAYS: C to Clinton-Washington, 2/3 to Bergen St., B/Q to 7th Ave.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page